Welcome To Official WebSite Of Odisha Legislative Assembly.

 Back to Search
List Of Assembly Members those who were in Loksabha and Rajyasabha

1 Shri Ananta Sethi Shri Ananta Sethi
2 Late Banamali Babu Late Banamali Babu
3 Late Biju Patnaik Late Biju Patnaik
4 Late Chandra Mohan Singh Late Chandra Mohan Singh
5 Late Frida Topno Late Frida Topno
6 Late Lingaraj Misra Late Lingaraj Misra
7 Late Nilamani Routray Late Nilamani Routray
8 Late Shyamsundar Mohapatra Late Shyamsundar Mohapatra
9 Late Sradhakar Supakar Late Sradhakar Supakar

Useful Links Policies  Related Links
                  Reach Us


    Odisha Legislative Assembly
            Unit 5
            Sachibalaya Marg
            Odisha 751001
Follow Assembly On

Creative Commons License
The content of this webpage is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Disclaimer:This Website Contains some old data and updation is in progress .Any suggestion or correction found may be mailed to ola[at]nic[dot]in