Welcome To Official WebSite Of Odisha Legislative Assembly.

 Back to Search
List Of Women Rajyasabha Members

1 LateFrida Topno(B)(04/03/1996 to 04/02/2002)
2 Shri ILA Panda(07/02/1992 to 07/01/1998)
3 Smt. Jayanti Patnaik(04/03/1996 resigned on:03/03/1998)
4 Smt. Mira Das(04/03/1990 to 04/02/1996)
5 Late Nandini Satpathy(04/03/1962 to 04/02/1968),(04/03/1968 resigned on:11/29/1972)
6 Smt. Pramila Bohidar(04/03/2002 to 04/02/2008)
7 Smt. Renubala Pradhan(04/03/2008 to 04/02/2014)
8 Late Sailabala Das(04/03/1952 to 04/02/1954)
9 Late Saraswati Pradhan(04/03/1972 to 04/02/1978)
10 Smt. Sarojini Hembram(02/07/2014 to 04/02/2020)
11 Ms. Sushila Tiria(07/02/1986 to 07/01/1992),(04/03/2006 to 04/02/2012)
12 Late Sushree Devi(04/03/2002 to 04/02/2008)

Useful Links Policies  Related Links
                  Reach Us


    Odisha Legislative Assembly
            Unit 5
            Sachibalaya Marg
            Odisha 751001
Follow Assembly On

Creative Commons License
The content of this webpage is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Disclaimer:This Website Contains some old data and updation is in progress .Any suggestion or correction found may be mailed to ola[at]nic[dot]in